Skip to main content

telc C1/ C1 Hochschule Prep Course

Preparation for the telc C1 Hochschule / DSH exam

 

telc Deutsch C1 Hochschule tests university-related German language skills at a very advanced level.

The exam is aimed at adults who want to study at a German-speaking university, who are already studying or working in an academic profession and who want to prove their knowledge of German.

If you are interested, please send us an email to info@hartnackschule-berlin.de

Next Start
12.03.2024
Course Duration
2 Wochen
Commitment
20 lessons each Monday to Friday
Cost
EUR 280,00
Where?
Presence
When?
Presence
13.00 - 16.00 Uhr

Information

Dates:

Tuesday, 12.03.2024
Wednesday, 13.03.2024
Thursday, 14.03.2024
Tuesday, 19.03.2024
Wednesday, 20.03.2024
Tuesday, 26.03.2024
Wednesday, 27.03.2024
Tuesday, 02.04.2024
Wednesday, 03.04.2024
Thursday, 04.04.2024

 

1 p.m. - 4 p.m.

participants: 10-18

Process

Module 1: Getting to know the exam | Examination part reading 1 and reading 2

Module 2: Reading 3 part of the exam and language modules

Module 3: Examination part listening 1, 2 and 3

Module 4: Written expression part of the exam

Module 5: Oral expression part of the exam

Module 6: Written Expression / Oral Expression

Module 7: Reading model test / language modules

Module 8: Model exam listening / oral expressionsed.

Required Materials

C 1 completed is advantageous !

Book 17,50€

Register

  • All
  • All
  • 12.03.2024
  • All
  • 13.00 - 16.00 Uhr
course series start date presence Time price free places
12.03.2024 Presence 13.00 - 16.00 Uhr 280,00 € 17 book